Reload+Co is an Australian based production company, representing a select group of Photographers and Directors. They specialise in advertising campaign production and offer their expertise across the fields of stills photography and film. Reload+Co create content specifically tailored to meet clients print and digital needs. They offer a full service experience from preproduction to post, for projects of any size.  Their Photographers and Directors are based in Australia, New Zealand, the USA, UK and Europe and work across a variety of disciplines.

Agent/Producer Katie Shanahan-Chohilli established Reload Agency in Australia in 2008. The agency quickly attracted some of the biggest names in the industry and rapidly cemented itself as one of the major creative artist management and production agencies in Australasia. Katie has more than 20 years experience looking after some of world’s most renowned artists, producing major brand campaigns and working regularly with leading magazine titles across the globe. From this Reload + Co was born in 2018, enabling the production team to focus on the ever changing needs of the advertising industry.

The Reload + Co team are known for their unique approach to production and offer both clients and artists alike a wealth of knowledge of the entire industry. The agency’s impressive talent roster, backed by a strong team of Producers means they are able to offer clients the very best creative expertise in every aspect of the industry. All are committed to pushing creative boundaries and can coordinate every step of the process.

For any inquiries, please contact:

PRODUCTION TEAM

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | Senior Producer

Zore Zulumovska | Senior Producer

Georgia Akle | Producer

Roya Ghodsi | Junior Producer

Lizzie Riley | Production Assistant/Accounts

Katerina Dimitrioska | Production Assistant/Accounts

e katie@reloadandco.com
e zore@reloadandco.com
e georgia@reloadandco.com
e roya@reloadagency.com

e lizzie@reloadagency.com
e katerina@reloadagency.com     

Sydney Office

t +61 2 8323 7788
m +61 413 079 906

Melbourne Office

t +61 3 9988 6448

General enquiries:

e production@reloadandco.com